Richmond Home

Contact Us

University of Richmond Dining Services
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173
Fax: (804) 289-8779
Office hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Dining Services

Bettie Clarke
Executive Director, Campus Dining
804-289-8512 | bclarke@richmond.edu

Cindy Stearns
Assistant Director, Marketing and Special Programs
804-289-8788 | cstearns@richmond.edu

Glenn Pruden
Executive Chef/Assistant Director
804-289-8731 | mpruden@richmond.edu

Karen Hensley
Registered Dietitian
804-289-8521 | khensley@richmond.edu

Heilman Dining Center

Crissy Poindexter
Office & Heilman Catering Coordinator, Box Lunches and Carry-out Catering
804-289-8512 | cpoinde2@richmond.edu

Cashier Station
804-289-8522

Dining Services Business Office

Cathy Moran
Josh Wroniewicz
Director, Purchasing
804-289-8514 | cmoran@richmond.edu

Angela Moseley Scott
Purchasing Specialist
804-289-1746 | ascott@richmond.edu

Alison McCormick
Purchasing Coordinator
804-289-8519 | amccormi@richmond.edu  

Phyllis Dudding
Accounts Payable
804-289-8515 | pdudding@richmond.edu

Retail Services

Blake Widdowson
Director of Retail Operations
804-289-8862 | bwiddows@richmond.edu

Debbie Balducci
Assistant Director, Retail Operations
804-289-8508 | dbalducc@richmond.edu

Maya Vincelli
Assistant Director, Retail Operations
(ETC, Dean's Den contact)
804-289-8688 | mvincell@richmond.edu

Beverly Binns
Senior Manager, The Cellar
804-287-6820 | bbinns@richmond.edu

Melissa Comstock
Manager, The Cellar
804-287-6820 | mcomstoc@richmond.edu

Nia Williams
Manager, 8:15 @ Boatwright
804-289-8316 | nwillia2@richmond.edu

Amanda Boyd
Manager, Lou's
(804)289-1771 | aboyd@richmond.edu

Karen Kourkoulis
Manager, Passport Cafe
804-287-1877 | kkourkou@richmond.edu

Concessions

Jeff Smith
Concessions and Relief Manager
804-289-8509 | jsmith26@richmond.edu

Richmond On Broad Cafe

Matt Lee
Chef Manager
804-955-4014 | mlee234@richmond.edu

University Catering

Joe Wolff
Director
804-484-1441 | jwolff@richmond.edu

Kim Wehunt
Administrative Assistant
804-484-1440 | kwehunt@richmond.edu

Norma Trimmer
Catering and Retail Support Coordinator
804-484-1446 | ntrimmer@richmond.edu

Susanne Starcher
Assistant Director, Catering
804-484-1442 | sstarche@richmond.edu

Zachary Henderson
Catering Manager
804-282-1443 | zhenders@richmond.edu

Mathew Fuchs
Catering Manager
804-484-1444 | mfuchs@richmond.edu

Ginger Pearson
Catering Manager
804-484-1445 | vadams@richmond.edu

Tyler Betzhold
Senior Catering Chef
804-289-8952 | tbetzhol@richmond.edu